Cave goblin spears #8 – Bringing out the trash

Spears 4

Apparently, we got killing blow against cavalry.

Here we go, another batch of nasty greenskins with pokey sticks.

The hunched guy should be one of the crew models from an old 40k Ork scrap launching warmachine – I’m sorry I didn’t have the time to look up a better reference. It works well as a netter: in this way I have five netter models without any repeat sculpt, which is nice.

As I layer, rinse and repeat through more and more goblin faces, I’m getting to the point that I’m almost wet blending. Sweet!

Two more batches, an extra command group, some fanatics and we are done!

4 thoughts on “Cave goblin spears #8 – Bringing out the trash

Leave a Reply

