Nausicaa 9 – The guard’s new clothes

Real life warped me away lately, but: one, I managed to complete a flamer Nausicaan guy with a updated palette; two, I found out that my old reflex-digital camera takes better miniature pictures than my partner’s new fully digital camera.

Combine the two points, and that’s the result – one very proud, if lonely, guardsman.

Nausicaan with flamer 1

Nausicaan with flamer 2 Nausicaan with flamer 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Of course he got a white speck of snow on the hat just to ruin the picture, but well… What do you think of the new outfit?

6 thoughts on “Nausicaa 9 – The guard’s new clothes

    • Great! I’m happy to hear that, thanks! Next I’ll have to see how to fit the same palette to the Privateer models…

Leave a Reply

